## Oneota Community Co-op

## **Special Meeting Minutes**

Friday, July 9, 2021

Upstairs of Oneota Co-op

**Board Members Present:** Scott Hawthorn, Scott Timm, Andy Sassaman, Detra Dettmann, Hannah Breckbill, Bill Iverson, Michelle Barness.

Staff Present: Nate Furler

Meeting called to order by Timm at 9:49 p.m.

Motion by Barness to approve resolution stating "The Board resolves that because of violation of G4.4, Hannah Breckbill is censured." Second by Hawthorne. Five ayes, one abstention, one recusal (Breckbill); motion carried.

Motion by Hawthorn to adjourn special meeting. Second by Sassaman. All ayes, motion carried.

Meeting adjourned at 9:50 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, Detra Dettmann