Contact

312 West Water Street
Decorah, Iowa 52101
563.382.4666
customerservice@oneotacoop.com

General Manager
David Lester – gm@oneotacoop.com

Contact a Department

Marketing and Outreach Manager
Nate Furler – nate@oneotacoop.com

Finance Manager
Larry Neuzil – larry@oneotacoop.com

HR Coordinator/Office Manager
Deb Reiling – deb@oneotacoop.com

IT Coordinator
Theresa Kleve – it@oneotacoop.com

Produce Manager
Betsy Peirce – betsy@oneotacoop.com

Grocery Manager
Nicole Brauer – grocery@oneotacoop.com

Cafe Manager 
Joy Meyer – cafe@oneotacoop.com

Front End Manager
Kristin Evenrud – frontend@oneotacoop.com

Wellness Manager
Gretchen Schempp – gretchen@oneotacoop.com

Member Volunteer Coordinator
Andrea Springmeier – membervolunteers@oneotacoop.com

Board of Directors
See the Board page here