Board of Directors

Mike Bollinger

Anne Dykstra

Lora Friest

Steve McCargar

Brita Nelson

Alicia Trout

Deneb Woods

Monthly Board Meeting Schedule

Board meetings are held at 5:30 pm on the fourth Tuesday of each month in the Oneota Co-op Kitchen Classroom, 308 W. Water St., unless otherwise noted on the meeting agenda.  The first hour of the meeting will generally be devoted to board learning. Member comments will be taken after the board learning and before the business of the regular meeting is conducted. This section will start around 6:30 pm. Meeting minutes from each board meeting are available to read by clicking here.

Agenda will be posted on the website and at the store by the Saturday before the meeting.

All members are welcome to attend board meetings!

Board Meeting Minutes To view past meeting minutes, please click here.

Board Meeting Agenda To view the agenda for the upcoming meeting, please click here.

Board Calendar for 2015 To view the Board Calendar please click here